Upcoming LEAD Network Events

April 2020


Turkey Chapter Webinar

Leadership during pandemic

April 10th 2020
Time: 17:00 – 18:00 Istanbul Time

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Acar Baltaş,
Co-founder Baltas Group, Psychologist, Author

(This webinar will be in the Turkish language)



Turkey Chapter Webinar

Managing the hard conditions with brain

April 14th 2020
Time: 17:00 – 17:40 Istanbul Time

Speaker: Kerem Dundar,
Doctor, Speaker, Founder – Beyin Dostu Sirketler

(This webinar will be in the Turkish language)



Turkey Chapter Webinar

Internal communications during crisis

April 17th 2020
Time: 17:00 – 18:00 Istanbul Time

Speaker: İdil Turkmenoglu,
Author, Consultant, Keynote, Academician

(This webinar will be in the Turkish language)


Password: 884164
Webinar ID: 730 118 171


CEO Event

April 28th 2020
17:00 – 18:00 CET

Virtual CEO Roundtable
Hosted by Frans Muller, CEO Ahold Delhaize

Upon invitation only


Turkey Chapter Event

TURKEY CHAPTER ANNUAL CONFERENCE

April 14th 2020
14:00 – 18:00
(Cocktails & networking until 19:30)
Sheraton Atasehir, Istanbul


Webinar

IS PUTTING ON A BRAVE FACE THE RIGHT WAY TO LEAD THROUGH THE COVID-19 CRISIS?

April 21st 2020
Time: 15:00 – 16:00 CET
14:00 – 15:00 UK

Speaker:
Lou Banks, Director & Founder of Rising Vibe


Webinar

GROW YOUR PIE

April 29th 2020
Time: 16:00 – 17:00 CET
15:00 – 16:00 UK

Hosted by:
Coca-Cola, Nielsen, Kalypso and P&G


UK Chapter Webinar

THE NEW FACE OF LEADERSHIP

April 30th 2020
Time: 14:00 – 16:00 GMT

Hosted by Coca-Cola European Partners

This event has changed to a webinar 

May 2020


Turkey Chapter Event

MONTHLY BREAKFAST MEETING

May 7th 2020
8.30 am
Istanbul

Hosted by Reckitt Benckiser
Keynote Speaker – Economist, Academician, Özgür Demirtaş


Webinar

RECRUITING FOR BALANCE

May 15th 2020
Time: 12:00 – 13:00 CET / 11:00 – 12:00 GMT

September 2020


France Chapter Event

September 9th 2020
Time: TBC

Hosted by METRO France

More information will follow shortly

October 2020


7th – 8th October

LEAD Network Event

ISTANBUL

LEAD Network Event 2020
ISTANBUL

LEAD Network Event 2020

November 2020


Switzerland Chapter Event

November 19th 2020
Time: TBC

Hosted by Nestle

More information will follow shortly