Advisory Board

Helayne Angelus
Honorary Member of the Advisory Board in perpetuity

Mick Broekhof
Honorary Member of the Advisory Board in perpetuity

Rami Baitiéh
Executive Director, Carrefour France &
Member of Carrefour Group Executive Committee

Cécile Béliot,
CEO, Bel Group

Elaine Bowers Coventry
Chief Customer and Commercial Officer,
The Coca-Cola Company

Paul Campbell
Senior Vice President, Supply Chain Europe,
PepsiCo Europe

Béatrice Dupuy
President & General Manager for France, Belgium, Luxemburg & the Netherlands, Procter & Gamble

Charmaine England
Area Managing Director – Northern Europe,
Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health

Hanneke Faber
President Global Nutrition, Unilever

Sharon Jeske
Ex-Officio Member of the Advisory Board (3 year period)

Wouter Kolk
CEO Europe and Indonesia, Ahold Delhaize

Olena Neznal
Managing Director Northern Europe, Diageo

Sarah McGowan
Partner, August Leadership

Aysun Zaman
FMCG Marketing and Buying Director, Migros Turkey